Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Changshung is a Super Trusted and Reliable Chinese Vendor.
I have been ordering from Changshung for over 6 months now and she is a real verified and reliable vendor. Though she gives tracking after 1-2 days of payment, she definitely is good compared to many scammers out there.

RATING:
CONTACT - [10/10] Very fast in responding and helpful in orientating.
HANDLING TIME - [10/10] Pack shipped out a day or two after payment.
SHIPPING - [10/10] 5-7 days 
PACKAGING - [9/10] Relative good stealth decoy.
WEIGHT - [10/10] On point.
QUALITY - [10/10] Perfect! (97%+ Purity)
Pricing - [10/10] Depending on the product and quantity... Shipping cost 50$ from China

Her email is [email protected] and her Wickr; changshung you can always contact her for an updated version of her product list.
One more thing, she is very objective and business orientated. She does not answer questions outside the business sphere.
(10-02-2019, 03:52 PM)tuscanblenda Wrote: I have been ordering from Changshung for over 6 months now and she is a real verified and reliable vendor. Though she gives tracking after 1-2 days of payment, she definitely is good compared to many scammers out there.

RATING:
CONTACT - [10/10] Very fast in responding and helpful in orientating.
HANDLING TIME - [10/10] Pack shipped out a day or two after payment.
SHIPPING - [10/10] 5-7 days 
PACKAGING - [9/10] Relative good stealth decoy.
WEIGHT - [10/10] On point.
QUALITY - [10/10] Perfect! (97%+ Purity)
Pricing - [10/10] Depending on the product and quantity... Shipping cost 50$ from China

Her email is [email protected] and her Wickr; changshung you can always contact her for an updated version of her product list.
One more thing, she is very objective and business orientated. She does not answer questions outside the business sphere.